Monday, April 14, 2014

Tuesday 4/15/14

A. Back Squat
55% x 5
63% x 5
70% x 5
77% x 5
85% x 5

B. 3 rounds:
In 2:00
Run 200 meters
20 KB swings
Max burpees in remaining time

Rest 2:00 between rounds

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Monday 4/14/14


Workout for 4/14/14:
A. Hang Snatch
55% x 5
63% x 5
70% x 5
77% x 5
85% x 5

B. 2 rnds:
800m run
10 Toes to bar
20 Wall balls

Friday, April 11, 2014

Saturday 4/12/14

SATURDAY SWEAT FEST

4 rounds for max reps:
0:30 row (calories)
0:30 rest
0:30 push-ups
0:30 rest
0:30 kettlebell swings
0:30 rest
0:30 wall ball
Rest 1:30

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Friday 4/11/14


A. Level 1:
3 sets:
Press x 6-8 reps @ 20X1
rest :60
DB Row 8-10 per arm
rest :60

Level 2:
3 sets:
Press x 3-4 reps @ 20X1
rest :60
DB Row 8-10 per arm
rest :60

B. In 1:00 AMRAP 5 Thrusters   +  5 Over the bar burpees  (95/65)
Rest 1:00 between rounds for a total of 7 rounds.

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Wednesday 4/9/14

A.
Level 1:
3 sets:
pull-ups x 5-6 reps @ 21X0
rest 0:60
tuck sit hold x max
rest 0:60

Level 2:
3 sets:
weighted pull-ups x 3-4 reps @ 21X0
rest 0:60
L-sit hold x max
rest 0:60

B.
3 rounds:
Run 400 meters
10 dumbbell hang power cleans (L1)/ 10 power cleans (L2)
Rest 2:00 between rounds